Chook Industries Main About Us News Projects cave of trouble
Chook Menu

Media Page

EP 2000 Cave of Trouble - EP 2000

Tiger Lounge, in cooperation with Chook Industries, presents Cave of Trouble's first release of the new millenium, EP 2000! EP 2000 not only features sure-fire Cave of Trouble classics like "Jo Japan", but it also boasts the first ever recording of the Cave of Trouble, "Merchants of Evil". Dick the new member of the band, comments on the song, "It has an incestuous grove that gets a hold of soul, stomach and loins and says dance the dance." Tracks include:
  • "Merchants of Evil Prelude"
  • "Merchants of Evil"
  • "Up on the Mount"
  • "Them"
  • "Circle"
  • "Bell Shit"
  • "Reckless"
  • "Jo Japan"
Kick the new year off Cave Style, with EP 2000. Be sure to keep on the lookout for other Cave of Trouble releases coming soon.

Price: $6.00

[Contact -] [Copyright]